137 Followers
256 Following
oblue

Obsidian Blue

Government drone by day and book lover and geek girl by night!

Currently reading

True Love (and Other Lies)
Whitney Gaskell
'Til Death Do Us Part
Amanda Quick
Progress: 100 %
Ancillary Justice
Ann Leckie
Progress: 50 %

Romance Bingo Update!

 

The posts:

 

Reckless by Amanda Quick for Free Space square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/01/06/reckless-amanda-quick/

 

P.S. I Like You by Kasie West  for Young Adult square,  https://thedwsblog.com/2017/01/11/p-s-like-kaise-west/

 

Rendezvous by Amanda Quick for Historical Romance square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/01/05/rendezvous-amanda-quick/

 

Scandal by Amanda Quick for Regency Romance squarehttps://thedwsblog.com/2017/01/04/scandal-amanda-quick/

 

One Fell Sweep by Ilona Andrews for Urban Fantasy Romance square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/01/03/one-fell-sweep-innkeeper-chronicles-3/

 

Holly by Jude Deveraux for TSTL square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/01/19/holly-or-tstl/

 

Sacred Sins by Nora Roberts for Headless Woman square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/01/23/sacred-sins-dc-detectives-1-nora-roberts/

 

Brazen Virtue by Nora Roberts for Love is Murder square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/01/23/brazen-virtue-dc-detectives-2-nora-roberts/

 

Shopaholic Takes Manhattan by Sophie Kinsella for Second Chances square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/01/25/shopaholic-takes-manhattan/

 

The India Fan by Victoria Holt for Gothic Romance square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/01/26/india-fan-victoria-holt/

 

Lock and Key by Sarah Dessen for Key to my Heart square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/01/30/lock-key-sarah-dessen/

 

The Wyndham Legacy by Catherine Coulter for Wedding Bells square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/01/30/wyndham-legacy-legacy-1-catherine-coulter/

 

Saving Grace by Julie Garwood for Man in a Kilt square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/01/30/saving-grace-julie-garwood/

 

What Happened to Goodbye by Sarah Dessen for Guy/Girl Next Door square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/01/31/happened-goodbye-sarah-dessen/

 

Calypso Magic by Catherine Coulter for Rogue square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/01/31/calypso-magic-catherine-coulter/

 

Moonspun Magic by Catherine Coulter for Twins square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/01/31/moonspun-magic-catherine-coulter/

 

Ravished by Amanda Quick for Fairy Tale Retelling square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/02/02/ravished-amanda-quick/

 

Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist by Rachel Cohn, David Levithan for Insta-love square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/02/07/nick-norahs-infinite-playlist-rachel-cohn-david-levithan/

 

Just Say Yes by Rosalind James for New Adult square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/02/08/just-say-yes-escape-new-zealand-book-10-kindle-edition-rosalind-james/

 

Trade Me by Courtney Milan for Interracial couple square, https://thedwsblog.com/2017/02/09/trade-cyclone-1-courtney-milan/